over the counter viagra substitute

Announcements

2014 Norman North Preseason Practice Schedule

Friday, August 8: Manditory team meeting for all players grades 9-12 in NN locker room @ 9:00
Monday, August 11: Practice 7:00am-10:00am
Tuesday, August 12: Practice 7:00am-10:00am
Wednesday, August 13: Practice 7:00am-10:00am
Thursday, August 14: Practice 6:00am-8:00am
Friday, August 15: Practice 7:00am-10:00am – Varsity
Friday, August 15: Practice 9:00am – Freshman Only
Friday, August 15: Take 2 Photo will be taking team and individual pictures after practice
Saturday, August 16: Meet the T-Wolves – 9th Grade Scrimmage @ 8am and Varsity Scrimmage @ 9am
Saturday, August 16: Parent meeting after scrimmage (approx. 11:00am)
Sunday, August 17: Off
Monday, August 18: Practice 7:00am-10:00am Varsity
Monday, August 18: Practice 9:00am – Freshman Only
Tuesday, August 19: Practice 7:00am-10:00am Varsity
Tuesday, August 19: No practice for Freshman
Tuesday, August 19: Freshman scrimmage @ PC North at 5:30pm report to fieldhouse at 3:15
Wednesday, August 20: School begins and regular practice schedule begins
Thursday, August 21: Varsity scrimmage @ Harve-Collins Field
Tuesday, August 26: Freshman scrimmage @ Norman North (Edmond Sante Fe) at 6:00pm
Thursday, August 28: Varsity scrimmage @ Mustang

NNFBC Needs Concession Volunteers

We are needing volunteers to work the concession stands for the upcoming 2014 Football Season

We need freshman parents to volunteer to work varsity/JV games so that the upper class parents can watch those games and we need upper class parent volunteers to work the freshman games so that the freshman parents can watch their sons play. The Booster Club would really like to get everyone involved this year…. something about it takes a village!!!!

If you have any questions about volunteering for concessions call Darci Gregory (405-802-7180) to find out where you are needed the most.

To sign up to volunteer online please follow the links below:

Aug. 21st Scrimmage go to the link below:
http://www.signupgenius.com/go/20f0c4daba822a75-scrimmage

Varsity games go to the link below:
http://www.signupgenius.com/go/20f0c4daba822a75-20141

Freshman JV Games:
http://www.signupgenius.com/go/20f0c4daba822a75-2014

2014 Football Schedule

If you would like a 2014 schedule, click on the link in the download section to the left.

If You See an Error

If you notice an error in our roster or other database record, please contact:

Chris Tucker – cadmantckr@cox.net.